Program Chairs

Jörg Brauer Image:Flag of Germany.svg (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
Marco Roveri Image:Flag of Italy.svg (FBK-irst, Italy)
Hendrik Tews Image:Flag of Germany.svg (TU Dresden, Germany)

Program Committee Members

Dirk Beyer Flag of Germany (University of Passau, Germany)
Jörg Brauer --co chair Flag of Germany (RWTH Aachen, Germany)
Adam Chlipala Flag of United States of America (Harvard, USA)
Ansgar Fehnker Flag of Australia (NICTA, Australia)
Alexey Gotsman Flag of Spain (IMDEA Software Institute, Spain)
Chris Hawblitzel Flag of United States of America (Microsoft Research, USA)
Andy King Flag of Unite Kingdom (Portcullis Computer Security, UK)
Stefan Kowalewski Flag of Germany (RWTH Aachen, Germany)
Thomas Kropf Flag of Germany (Bosch, Germany)
Kim G. Larsen Flag of Denmark (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Wolfgang Reif Flag of Germany (University of Augsburg, Germany)
Marco Roveri --co chair Flag of Italy (FBK-irst, Italy)
Axel Simon Flag of Germany (TU Munich, Germany)
Nishant Sinha Flag of United States of America (NEC Labs, USA)
Hendrik Tews --co chair Flag of Germany (TU Dresden, Germany)
Michael Whalen Flag of United States of America (UMSEC -- University of Minnesota, USA)
Kwangkeun Yi Flag of South Korea (Seoul National University, South Korea)

Invited Speakers

To be defined
Sponsored by:
Supported by:
FBK RWTH-AACHEN Technische Universitat Dresden RWTH-AACHEN
Published by:
[to be announced]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS! [Valid RSS]
Inspired by the FMICS 2010 web pages by Marco Roveri